Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Catalogue Number
Release Date
23 septembre 2014

Glasgow label Numbers put out their most extensive release to date, the self-titled debut album from Redinho, a producer with a knack for creating, bumping, colourful electronic music with plenty of funked-up energy. The highs are plentiful and giddy: 'Jacuzzi' and 'Playing With Fire' grinding hard with gleeful spirit, 'Bubbles' seeing him concoct an enveloping, silk-smooth coccoon, 'Making Up The Rules' throwing heady R&B shapes, and 'Going Nowhere' an enlivening dance floor powerhouse. It's an album without an inch of fat and one that sounds vital and full of life from start to finish.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Stinger Redinho 2:24 Acheter
  2. 2 Jacuzzi Redinho 3:00 Acheter
  3. 3 Playing With Fire Redinho 4:16 Acheter
  4. 4 Dive Redinho 1:59 Acheter
  5. 5 Searching Redinho 3:06 Acheter
  6. 6 Shem Redinho 4:31 Acheter
  7. 7 Bubbles Redinho 1:25 Acheter
  8. 8 Sharp Shooter Redinho 3:24 Acheter
  9. 9 Making Up The Rules Redinho 4:03 Acheter
  10. 10 With or Without You Redinho 2:53 Acheter
  11. 11 Get You Off My Mind Redinho 4:32 Acheter
  12. 12 Suction Skit Redinho 0:16 Acheter
  13. 13 Going Nowhere Redinho 3:38 Acheter
  14. 14 Say I Want You Redinho 2:12 Acheter
  15. 15 Stay Together Redinho 4:42 Acheter


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.